Posted in 2017, Fantasy, The Shadow Stone, Update Post, Writing

ShadowStone – update post – August 7, 2017

I have been working on The ShadowStone for the past couple of days. I’ve begun on a first draft which I’m writing in one of my writers notebooks. It’s been such a long time since I’ve written a first draft in a notebook rather than on a computer. 

I’m so happy with how this is turning out so far. After I’m done the third draft and posting The Rememberer chapters I’ll start posting The ShadowStone.

I also wanted to try something new. Each week, as long as there is enough new progress, I’ll post a sneak peek here on my blog. It’s only a first draft so don’t expect much.

This week I’m posting an image that contains some general backstory to the plot.

See you next week.

Leave a Reply

