Posted in 2017, Ruminated Scrawling, Update Post, Writing

Pixel Art

This week I am trying to follow my schedule as best I can. Not only this but I’m also trying to write almost all my posts for July and August by the end of June which I am no where close to doing. To do this I’ll need to write several posts a day and while it is possible for me to do I can make no promises. Even if I can’t get all the posts completed I can at least try to at least have a few posts each day.

Anyways something else that I’ve been trying to do is make pixel arts of each of my characters so I can try something new with plotting. This shouldn’t be that hard, but it will take a while as I don’t have many characters fully designed. This will also help me in designing my characters because I’ll know what does and does not work with their designs and it is possible I may come up with new ideas.

Leave a Reply

