Posted in 2017, Update Post

Quick Blog Update

I was thinking about my serial story which I post on Thursdays and I’ve decided that I’m going to rewrite all the already written chapters and plan all the rest. I don’t feel like what I’ve already written tells a compelling story and I find the worldbuilding weak. I don’t know if I should privatize those chapters until I rewrite them, but I might end up doing that.

Also I’ve decided that I’m going to publish a book review each Monday as I had planned for the start of this month. Instead of planning out which reviews are published which week I will be publishing reviews on books that I had read in the past week (or further if they’re scheduled).

Other than those two things I will pretty much be doing the same thing that I’ve been doing all month. I have had success with my schedule and at the time I see no problems with it.

Leave a Reply

