Posted in 2017, personal, Ruminated Scrawling, Update Post, Writing

Pseudonym question

The book review I was going to write today is going to be delayed because I wasn’t able to finish the book in time. I don’t know when I’ll end up posting it. I’ll try to complete the book for next Monday’s review by Thursday. I may end up dropping the weekly book review posts in June to make it easier on me.

I am still going to try to complete one story this week and I have decided that it will be the story I mentioned last week because I have recently come up for a great idea for that particular story. On the side I will be participating in writing blog challenges involving picture prompts. I have already entered a few and I have found that they help me get hyped up for working on larger projects. They are also fun.

I have been thinking about whether or not to use a pseudonym for my future publication submissions just because of some of my future plans. This is mainly because of the things I tend to write about have very little to do with my chosen area of study. I don’t want these two of my plans for the future to clash in any way. But if I end up using a pseudonym what name would I use? I don’t know but it would have to be something with some meaning for me because I don’t want to go on the random name generator on behindthename dot com to find a good name. I guess that I’ll just need to think about this for while longer, though I do have to decide before my next publication submission.

Leave a Reply

