Posted in 2017, Remember...?, Update Post, Writing

A quick note…

Tomorrow my first piece of fiction written specifically for this blog will go up. For it I am trying something new. The goal of this story is to improve my writing abilities. It’s a part of a series and is something I would describe as mysterious contemporary fantasy. Technically that is what the Dresden Files are classified as, but whatever.

On Saturday since I was unable to watch a movie to review and I’m busy for the next few days I am releasing the second part of this series. I guess that’s a good thing because you don’t have wait as long for the next part after tomorrow’s cliffhanger.

I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

