Posted in 2016, Update Post

Weekly Update – December 23, 2016 – Merry Christmas

I don’t have many things to write about in this update. This week I tried to write posts a few weeks ahead of time so that I don’t have to write that much non novel related stuff during Christmas break. Also there will be no posts on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Years Eve, or New Years Day since their holidays.

I have been nominated for two blogging awards. I will write posts if I haven’t already (as this is a scheduled post) for each of these awards. In these posts I will formally thank the people who nominated me. Thank you to these people.

I hope you all have a very merry Christmas and a great rest of Christmas Eve Eve.

Leave a Reply

