Posted in 2016, NaNoWriMo, NaNoWriMo 2016, Writing

NaNoWriMo 2016 Day 15

I did not meet my goals for today. I tried but then I started having a headache so I couldn’t get that far. I wrote about a hundred words. Also before my headache I was spending my time working on a schedule for this blog. I asked for some blog post topics. I also brainstormed a very long list of them myself. If you have a topic that you would like to see me write about either comment on this post or go to the post where I asked for them originally. That will be easy since I made that post a sticky post. Tomorrow I shouldn’t be able to get that much writing done. Next week I have a few more hours than I would normally have for writing so I hope I can write about 20,000 words total next week. That isn’t unheard of for me. For seven days I would only need to write about 3,000 words per day. The most I’ve ever written in a day is just over 10,000 and that is only because I was forced to stop writing in the end.

If you would like to see me progress go here.

Leave a Reply

