Posted in 2016, Anime, Anime Review, Book Review, gaming, Miscellaneous topic, personal, Ruminated Scrawling, Story Review, Update Post, Writing

Call For Topics

I have decided that in December I will try out a consistent schedule so that I will have at least two posts per day and the types of posts I will write will vary a lot between days so that I don’t have three days of only anime posts and one random non anime post afterwards. I would like to write about a variety of topics. I am already making a list. I have some topics already. I would like to know if anyone who reads my blog has a topic that they would like to see me write about. This could be based off of anything. Anime, western movies and television, novels and short stories, writing, real life, or anything else that you can think of. I would also appreciate anime and western movies and television shows to review. If you have a topic you would like to see me write about please comment below. I look forward to seeing what people come up with.

Leave a Reply

