Posted in 2016, NaNoWriMo, NaNoWriMo 2016, Writing

NaNoWriMo 2016 Day 8

For the past couple of days I have written very little. This is because on Sunday I felt too anxious to write and yesterday I felt too tired to write. My rule is that if I write and something is causing me to write poorly I need to stop writing and deal with what is going on. Because of this I am now getting behind even by the websites standards. I will try writing a bit more tonight. I haven’t done that yet because of the election even though I’m Canadian. Also I will choose a day this week where I’ll do nothing but write. This day will most likely be Saturday, though there is a chance that I’ll also do this on Thursday since my classes end so early.

To check my progress go here

Leave a Reply

