Posted in 2016, NaNoWriMo, NaNoWriMo 2016

NaNoWriMo 2016 Day 4

I didn’t get that much writing done today for a few reasons. First of all I had a midterm this morning. It’s my final one so I only have to worry about assignments and my finals now. The second of these reasons is that I found myself unmotivated to write. I hope that today will be a better writing day. I’m not done for today. I’ll keep writing for an hour longer then I’ll go to bed. Good night.

To see my progress go here

One thought on “NaNoWriMo 2016 Day 4

Leave a Reply

