Posted in 2016, Month in Review

Month in Review – October 2016

This month was a mess. I ended up missing several scheduled posts and my I have been posting less consistently. I’ve had days where I’ve gotten more views than usual to the point where one day I beat the record of most views in one day. There have also been days where I’ve gotten very few if any views.

Next month is NaNoWriMo and I intend to write a NaNo update post once per day while still writing my update posts every Friday. I am also planning on writing a post every Saturday about what I’ve watched that week. After I’m done writing my novel I hope I can sit down and make a schedule for my blog. I know that I said that I didn’t need one but I tend to get more views when I post many varied posts in a week. Mainly I will do something like I will only write an anime post every three days so that I don’t suddenly have only anime posts in my most recent posts.

Inktober is over. I’m behind be about 6 posts. There is no way I’m going to catch up. I will not draw 6 more pictures.

Anyways I hope everyone had a great Halloween. Good night.

Leave a Reply

