Posted in 2016, Drawing, Inktober

Inktober – October 1, 2016

inktober-1-2016

This is the picture I drew and inked today for Inktober. I decided to try it out despite me not being a visual artist. I used a prompt for this one. It was speed. That is why its not a landscape like my other drawings. Also I attempted to draw a person even though its only a stickman. His leg is still kind of weird but there is nothing I can do about that now. Also the cloud is strange but that is simply because I can’t draw clouds. Now I have to think of something to draw tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

