Posted in 2016, Month in Review

August 2016 in Review

For August I nearly doubled my view count and visitors from July. I have also set a few records that will be broken some time in the future such as most likes in one day, or most comments in a month. The challenge I set for myself where I posted two posts per day helped with this so I don’t know how September is going to go since I will be returning to one post per day unless I feel like posting more.

I tried a few new things and most of them worked. I have also come up with a few new ideas for upcoming months.

In my writing I have been doing a lot of thinking towards my NaNo project. I did start a plot outline but I haven’t gotten that far in it yet. In the most part I didn’t write much in August except for what I wrote for my blog.

Leave a Reply

