Posted in 2016, NaNoWriMo 2016, Writing

I have started writing a detailed plot summary using a system based off of a four act plot structure. I have already planned out a few scenes. Now I am stuck because the next scene I have to plan is something that I am not very good at writing. This is for NaNoWriMo by the way. To make matters worse all I know about what happens in this particular scene is that two characters meet each other randomly after many years of being separated. I will eventually finish planning this scene out but I will not go past this point until I am done with the outline of that scene because there is going to be a lot of things that are built upon later which begin in this scene.

 

Leave a Reply

