Posted in 2016, Update Post, Writing

I Finished Reading Mistborn

So today I finished reading Mistborn by Branden Sanderson and it was amazing. I loved the characters and how everything they did made sense after a while. This is a book that took me a few days to read. Those few days worth of free time were definitely worth spending my free time on this book.

I guess I don’t really have much to say about this book other than how much I enjoyed reading it. Maybe after I have thought about Mistborn or maybe read the next book I will write a post that better explains what I liked about the book and what I found interesting about it.

Leave a Reply

