Posted in 2016, Writing

Today I had a thought related to one of my current works. I have four main characters who are very different from one another. My thought is based on how they are similar. These four characters each have a problem stemming from loneliness. Though some of their problems are invisible ones they are still there and I have to make sure that I at least reference these problems as they occur when I actually write the novel in November.

Anyways this made me want to write more in my notebook all of a sudden. I will now be taking my notebook with me more frequently when I go out which isn’t much since I live in such a small town.

Leave a Reply

