Posted in 2016, Update Post

Today is Simcoe day in Ontario and a lot of places are closed for the day. But I am still working which doesn’t matter much to me because today is just a day to me. Besides the museum has air conditioning and it has been really hot lately.

I have been reading a lot of books lately. I may write a quick review on Ice Like Fire later. I have a lot to say about this book.

My next day off isn’t until Thursday so I won’t be doing much work in relation to my writing except for writing two posts per day until then. I haven’t been working on my writing as much as I would like because of work, but I can’t do much about that. Besides I have no due dates except for the fact that I need to finish my novel planning before November.

Leave a Reply

