Posted in 2016, Update Post

Blogging, Painting, and Drawing

It is still really hot and so far I haven’t got that much work done on this blog. I decided that it would be best to only schedule one post per day ahead of time so that I only have to do one more post that day. Besides most of the days that I am working I am working afternoons so I don’t have to go to work until 1. I still have a few more posts left to do. If I don’t quite get enough posts done today I can do more tomorrow evening and on Monday.

Tomorrow I am going into the city to go shopping. I am planning on getting some more larger canvasses so that I can get better at painting. In the meantime I am getting better at drawing by drawing random things. In my newer sketchbook I have already drawn Luigi and E Gadd from Mario though I only drew their heads. I think if I focus on the easier to draw characters at first I will get better faster. But I don’t know if that is the right way to think. I may also have a post about my drawings tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

