Posted in 2016, NaNoWriMo 2016, Uncategorized, Update Post, Writing

This week I can potentially get a lot of writing done. I have one story that I started yesterday with outlining. I have the story I started almost two weeks ago which I printed out so I could revise it but never got to looking it over so I can write the next draft. I also have the outlining for my NaNoWriMo 2016 project that I need to do. I should be able to finish both of the short stories by Sunday though I know I will not be able to complete my NaNo project outline which is okay because I don’t need it finished until November.

I don’t know how much I will be able to get done tomorrow since I am going into the city, but while I’m there I am planning on getting white paint and maybe some other supplies so that I can start painting again. I may even post some of the pictures here.

I am also going to start working on drawing again so that I can draw my characters and have a rough understanding of what they look like visually. I will most likely not post pictures of my original characters here though if I happen to draw someone else’s character I will make sure I do post it.

Leave a Reply

