Posted in 2016, Uncategorized, Writing

I guess that’s enough work on my story for today. I was writing and I actually liked what I wrote. I like this story. Too bad my computer decided to crash in the middle of writing. Luckily Microsoft Word autosaves frequently. Normally I get annoyed at how much it autosaves. I still ended up losing about a hundred words and I don’t like rewriting essentially the same thing so soon after writing it. I should have saved the file as soon as I decided on a title rather then wait until it crashed and use the document recovery function of Word to get back everything that had been autosaved. Not that it is that big a deal because the story is only about 700 words right now and I wouldn’t have had a problem if I had to rewrite everything if I did it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

