Posted in 2016, Anime, Uncategorized

I didn’t get much done today since I was feeling a little sick earlier and I can’t seem to concentrate that well right now. Instead I got mostly caught up on a few anime’s including the Lost Village, Bungo Stray Dogs, and Joker Game. So far I have to say that these are good anime’s. The Lost Village is a horror and I like some of the characters. They have depth. Joker Game is about Japanese spies during WW2 and presents compelling mysteries in its story lines. Out of the three, the one I liked the least was Bungo Stray Dogs but that was only because I find the characters to be too over the top and I don’t like Daizan for obvious reasons. Tomorrow I hope to get more work done.

Leave a Reply

