Posted in 2016, Ingrew, NaNoWriMo 2016, Writing

I have been doing some planning today and so far I have decided that I will have to rework my current map of Ingrew. This won’t be my first time doing this as I have a hand drawn map that is a few years old. When I redo the map I will have to keep a few things in mind.

At the moment I am doing all of this planning on the side. I came back home from University two Sunday’s ago and I don’t have any desk space so I have been writing on my laptop on my bed which I would have been doing anyways. I also have to get my stuff organised a little bit more than I do now.

Also on Monday I got my wisdom teeth taken out and I am still a little bit sore. I hope that I will be able to add more to my planning within the next few days, but even if I don’t it won’t be an issue since NaNoWriMo isn’t until November.

Leave a Reply

