Posted in 2016, Anime, Erased, Miscellaneous topic, Showa Genroku Rakugo Shinju, The Flash

What I Have Been Watching

Lately I have been watching several series. I am trying to watch more shows that show up often on Tumblr and which are generally popular. I am still watching anime but I haven’t yet watched much of the shows that have started in the spring anime season. I am also a couple of episodes behind on a few ongoing shows but I can’t help that because it is exam time.

I have been binge watching shows such as Sherlock, Doctor Who, and House M.D.. Doctor Who I have mostly stopped because I am at the point where I started watching the show originally. I will eventually re-watch the episodes I already watched but most likely not until Fall. I am all caught up on Sherlock and I like all of the characters. My favourite is Moriarty because he is such a good match for Sherlock’s genius. I am still watching House. I am on the sixth season. The fifth season made me cry a lot.

I watched the last episode of Erased and I found it to be one of the best final episodes I have seen in a while. It did a good job of pulling the whole series together. I wish I could say the same for some of the other anime’s I finished. Snow White with the Red Hair ended suddenly and could have continued for a few more episodes. It’s similar to Yona of the Dawn in that way. I hope there is a second series for both of them. Utawarerumuno ended in a strange way. Showa Genroku Rakugo Shinju ended but the next season has been announced and I am excited for it because the next season will take place in the present day.

Also I have been watching The Flash, Arrow, Supergirl, Daredevil, Once Upon a Time, Grimm, Bones, and Criminal Minds. I also watch Greys Anatomy but I am several episodes behind.

Leave a Reply

